FREE SHIPPING FOR ALL US ORDER OVER USD 35.00.
20% OFF EVERYTHING, USE CODE: MEDITATION
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Shipping

    Free Shipping via USPS Standard Shipping (3-5 business days most locations) on All U.S. Orders Over $75.00. For international orders please contact us before placing an order.

    Flat rate of US$ 5.00 for shipping under US$ 75.00 via USPS standard shipping (3-5 business days most locations) on all US orders.

    For expedited shipping, there is option available online checkout.

    Orders generally ship next business day of the order being placed. We do not ship on the weekends or holidays.

    Postal Holidays 2018 holidays

    • Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
    • Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
    • Monday, February 19 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
    • Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
    • Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
    • Monday, September 3 Labor Day
    • Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
    • Monday, November 12 Veterans Day (observed)
    • Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
    • Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day